Research Affiliates

Maxwell L. Anderson

  • Autonomy vs. Accountability in Art Museums
Email: manderson@newcitiesfoundation.org

Newton Armstrong

  • Technology and Musical Composition
Email: newton@silvertone.princeton.edu

Kim M. Babon

  • Cultural Conflict in Public Art
Email: kimbabon@midway.uchicago.edu

Micaela Baranello

  • Musical Repertoire and Cultural Significance

Yael Berda

  • Urban Graffiti and Policymaking
Email: yberda@princeton.edu

Betsey Biggs

  • Public Art and Interactive Sound
Email: bb@princeton.edu

Meredith Bostwick

  • Architecture and Campus Planning
Email: bostwick@princeton.edu

Tammy Brown

  • Culture and Activism
Email: tbrown@princeton.edu

Charity Chan

  • Alternative Copyright and Distribution in Experimental Music
Email: cbchan@princeton.edu

Laura Clawson

  • Community, Religion and Cultural Authenticity
Email: lclawson@princeton.edu

Pages